Interior 8-String Classic™

This 8-string tuning is a split tuning with descending fourths and ascending fifths like the interior strings of a Stick in 10-String Classic™ tuning.

  1. A
  2. E down a 4th
  3. B down a 4th
  4. F# down a 4th
  1. C
  2. G up a 5th
  3. D up a 5th
  4. A up a 5th

Range of tuning:

Placeholder image

Placeholder image


Copyright © Stick Enterprises, Inc.